Sick Again So Eating Salad

Morning all.

So I think the combination between detox w/ this new raw food 80.10.10 kick I’m on has caused me to yet again contract a head cold. :(…. I just want this sore throat and headache to go away!

Never-the-less, regardless of how crumby I feel, I am determined to feed my body as much healthy raw food as possible. Infinite nutrients entering my blood stream must be good for getting over this cold. Here are some pretty pics I snapped yesterday from dinner. A basic salad with lemon and sea salt for dressing. Eating it this plain actually tasted quite good. I never realized how good plain veg with some lemon could taste 🙂

imgp9974

4 thoughts on “Sick Again So Eating Salad

Leave a Reply

